Merging a patient

  1. Go to the patient’s dashboard and click the ‘Profile’ tab. At the bottom of the page click ‘Merge’.
  2. In the pop-up that shows, enter the name of the second patient.
  3. Select one of the two options for merging:
    • Option 1: Patient No. 2’s data will be added to Patient No. 1’s data. After selecting this, only the profile of Patient No. 1 will remain.
    Option 2: Patient No. 1’s data will be added to Patient No. 2’s data. After selecting this, only the profile of Patient No. 2 will remain.
  4. Click the green ‘Merge’ button to complete the merge. The page then will reload.

 

WAS THIS USEFUL?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *